drsuapi.idl: add DRSUAPI_ATTID_operatorCount and DRSUAPI_ATTID_adminCount
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:46:43 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 13:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
librpc/idl/drsuapi.idl

index 67f96049689c53a5a65cfb289ae8f44737d9e8c2..c3af8a5d2c2032280848468170d67095c9ece67e 100644 (file)
@@ -508,8 +508,10 @@ interface drsuapi
                DRSUAPI_ATTID_trustAuthOutgoing                 = 0x00090087,
                DRSUAPI_ATTID_userParameters                    = 0x0009008a,
                DRSUAPI_ATTID_profilePath                       = 0x0009008b,
+               DRSUAPI_ATTID_operatorCount                     = 0x00090090,
                DRSUAPI_ATTID_objectSid                         = 0x00090092,
                DRSUAPI_ATTID_schemaIDGUID                      = 0x00090094,
+               DRSUAPI_ATTID_adminCount                        = 0x00090096,
                DRSUAPI_ATTID_comment                           = 0x0009009C,/* User-Comment */
                DRSUAPI_ATTID_accountExpires                    = 0x0009009f,
                DRSUAPI_ATTID_lmPwdHistory                      = 0x000900a0,