lib: Fix a signed/unsigned mixup
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 30 May 2016 09:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:10:11 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
lib/async_req/async_sock.c

index 9ccec9e..c14acf3 100644 (file)
@@ -308,7 +308,7 @@ static void writev_handler(struct tevent_context *ev, struct tevent_fd *fde,
                private_data, struct tevent_req);
        struct writev_state *state =
                tevent_req_data(req, struct writev_state);
-       size_t written;
+       ssize_t written;
        bool ok;
 
        if ((state->flags & TEVENT_FD_READ) && (flags & TEVENT_FD_READ)) {