librpc/rpc: make use of samba_tevent_context_init()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 08:09:31 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:47:45 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
librpc/rpc/binding_handle.c

index 1e90827dbe175507825d1afc9c98488051a25745..89ada1d35745e5b4983c573f2fe4d9261f7ec4a9 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ NTSTATUS dcerpc_binding_handle_raw_call(struct dcerpc_binding_handle *h,
        if (h->sync_ev) {
                ev = h->sync_ev;
        } else {
        if (h->sync_ev) {
                ev = h->sync_ev;
        } else {
-               ev = tevent_context_init(frame);
+               ev = samba_tevent_context_init(frame);
        }
        if (ev == NULL) {
                talloc_free(frame);
        }
        if (ev == NULL) {
                talloc_free(frame);
@@ -524,7 +524,7 @@ NTSTATUS dcerpc_binding_handle_call(struct dcerpc_binding_handle *h,
        if (h->sync_ev) {
                ev = h->sync_ev;
        } else {
        if (h->sync_ev) {
                ev = h->sync_ev;
        } else {
-               ev = tevent_context_init(frame);
+               ev = samba_tevent_context_init(frame);
        }
        if (ev == NULL) {
                talloc_free(frame);
        }
        if (ev == NULL) {
                talloc_free(frame);