pyldb-samba: Use the same smb.conf variable name as the C wrapper users for LDB_FLG_N...
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 06:35:15 +0000 (18:35 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 16:18:11 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
This was never noticed as most wrappers on make test run with TDB_NO_FSYNC

However ldb_mdb has not been told to use this (naturally) and so we rely
on the smb.conf setting to not force an fsync().

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13461

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
python/samba/__init__.py

index 20c7db2..7b3c653 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ class Ldb(_Ldb):
 
         # Allow admins to force non-sync ldb for all databases
         if lp is not None:
-            nosync_p = lp.get("nosync", "ldb")
+            nosync_p = lp.get("ldb:nosync")
             if nosync_p is not None and nosync_p:
                 flags |= ldb.FLG_NOSYNC