dbwrap: Avoid "includes.h" in dbwrap_cache.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 05:52:04 +0000 (06:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_cache.c

index c5f7cce..724389e 100644 (file)
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 */
 
-#include "includes.h"
-#include "lib/dbwrap/dbwrap.h"
+#include "replace.h"
+#include "lib/param/loadparm.h"
+#include "lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_cache.h"
 #include "lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_private.h"
 #include "lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_rbt.h"
-#include "lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_cache.h"
+#include "lib/util/talloc_stack.h"
 
 struct db_cache_ctx {
        int seqnum;