s3: Use bitmap_talloc in files.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 12:14:48 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 13:25:17 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
source3/smbd/files.c

index abd654c0154736cfb99e0bfa097107d9e14f29ff..a2a7dabea54d7e2a27bcb1ffac043191c332745f 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,8 @@ open files, %d are available.\n", request_max_open_files, real_max_open_files));
 
        SMB_ASSERT(real_max_open_files > 100);
 
-       file_bmap = bitmap_allocate(real_max_open_files);
+       file_bmap = bitmap_talloc(talloc_autofree_context(),
+                                 real_max_open_files);
 
        if (!file_bmap) {
                exit_server("out of memory in file_init");