s3:vfs: Initialize pid to 0 in test_netatalk_lock()
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:09:52 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 22:32:10 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_fruit.c

index c801f98eafb5f5e691db86d9cb0cae2078f02875..f54038f53d482ef9e667f3d35e2655684bff2012 100644 (file)
@@ -2647,7 +2647,7 @@ static bool test_netatalk_lock(files_struct *fsp, off_t in_offset)
        off_t offset = in_offset;
        off_t len = 1;
        int type = F_WRLCK;
-       pid_t pid;
+       pid_t pid = 0;
 
        result = SMB_VFS_GETLOCK(fsp, &offset, &len, &type, &pid);
        if (result == false) {