lib/param: add PROTOCOL_SMB3_10 handling
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 02:02:40 +0000 (04:02 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/param/param_table.c

index d3f60c3818aa5323d1f083b17777d6acca7f169d..bdc6b85798e5f7826933fe961f1afe7961f3c445 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
 static const struct enum_list enum_protocol[] = {
        {PROTOCOL_SMB2_10, "SMB2"}, /* for now keep PROTOCOL_SMB2_10 */
        {PROTOCOL_SMB3_00, "SMB3"}, /* for now keep PROTOCOL_SMB3_00 */
+       {PROTOCOL_SMB3_10, "SMB3_10"},
        {PROTOCOL_SMB3_02, "SMB3_02"},
        {PROTOCOL_SMB3_00, "SMB3_00"},
        {PROTOCOL_SMB2_24, "SMB2_24"},