Fixed publishing date info.
authorJohn H Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
Wed, 28 May 2008 16:02:26 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 08:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit b96c9d54cfd29ec87d59655839a4136977a98032)
(cherry picked from commit e4d03d3aede0cd611283a041eafdcd1e836aad33)
(This used to be commit 1df1e9fd8cee84391e62e4acd259cb5be9b3d834)

docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/TOSHARG-TDBFiles.xml

index 2c9cefcfda543e95b9568a90c2705b18826822ba..13baa5730b5efb17f8e238273a14684f6b145546 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 <chapterinfo>
        &author.jht;
        
 <chapterinfo>
        &author.jht;
        
-       <pubdate>21 May 2008</pubdate>
+       <pubdate>May 28, 2008</pubdate>
 </chapterinfo>
 
 <title>Managing TDB Files</title>
 </chapterinfo>
 
 <title>Managing TDB Files</title>