s4:torture/vfs/fruit: decrease large resource fork size in test from 1 GB to 64 MB
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 23:36:21 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 21:37:07 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
64 MB is a more realistic value and lets the test pass on FreeBSD with
fruit:resource=stream and vfs_streams_xattr.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/torture/vfs/fruit.c

index 9310d05..6067bc6 100644 (file)
@@ -1594,11 +1594,11 @@ static bool test_write_atalk_rfork_io(struct torture_context *tctx,
 
        ret &= write_stream(tree, __location__, tctx, mem_ctx,
                            fname, AFPRESOURCE_STREAM_NAME,
-                           (off_t)1<<32, 10, rfork_content);
+                           (off_t)64*1024*1024, 10, rfork_content);
 
        ret &= check_stream(tree, __location__, tctx, mem_ctx,
                            fname, AFPRESOURCE_STREAM_NAME,
-                           (off_t)1<<32, 10, 0, 10, rfork_content);
+                           (off_t)64*1024*1024, 10, 0, 10, rfork_content);
 
        /* Truncate back to size of 1 byte */