Registry server: Enhances commit "type" != NULL (when getting values)
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 16:28:11 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 12:40:41 +0000 (14:40 +0200)

No differences found