lib: Avoid "includes.h" in dbwrap.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 19:39:20 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 15:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ira Cooper <ira@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap.c

index a1b98c3a4fc8ff5dacbd26185e972ac817619659..f7dcb8a865a707719ecfe54838ce46292d332c63 100644 (file)
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 */
 
-#include "includes.h"
+#include "replace.h"
+#include "lib/util/debug.h"
+#include "lib/util/fault.h"
+#include "lib/util/talloc_stack.h"
 #include "dbwrap/dbwrap.h"
 #include "dbwrap/dbwrap_private.h"
 #include "lib/util/util_tdb.h"