Spelling fixes for lib/compression.
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 05:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +1100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:45:33 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
lib/compression/lzxpress.c

index 0abbfc4..26b1bd5 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ ssize_t lzxpress_compress(const uint8_t *uncompressed,
                                                compressed[nibble_index] |= (15 * 16);
                                        }
 
-                                       /* Additionnal best_len */
+                                       /* Additional best_len */
                                        compressed[compressed_pos + metadata_size] = (best_len - (3 + 7 + 15)) & 0xFF;
                                        metadata_size += sizeof(uint8_t);
                                } else {
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ ssize_t lzxpress_compress(const uint8_t *uncompressed,
                                                compressed[nibble_index] |= 15 << 4;
                                        }
 
-                                       /* Additionnal best_len */
+                                       /* Additional best_len */
                                        compressed[compressed_pos + metadata_size] = 255;
 
                                        metadata_size += sizeof(uint8_t);