dbwrap: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Rowland Penny <rpenny@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap.c

index e1d792f..a214a4e 100644 (file)
@@ -457,7 +457,7 @@ struct tevent_req *dbwrap_parse_record_send(
 
        /*
         * Copy the key into our state ensuring the key data buffer is always
-        * available to the all dbwrap backend over the entire lifetime of the
+        * available to all the dbwrap backends over the entire lifetime of the
         * async request. Otherwise the caller might have free'd the key buffer.
         */
        if (key.dsize > sizeof(state->_keybuf)) {