spoolss-idl: fill in spoolss_DeletePrinter.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:44:06 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 11:17:36 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
Guenther

librpc/idl/spoolss.idl

index 5fdea81575058ce8e913b57366f958eb71e4c118..f3a4cc2c2a045383feb2191f8b06b5b610e129d7 100644 (file)
@@ -393,7 +393,8 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl", "winreg.idl";
 
        /******************/
        /* Function: 0x06 */
-       [todo] WERROR spoolss_DeletePrinter(
+       WERROR spoolss_DeletePrinter(
+               [in] policy_handle *handle
        );
 
        /******************/