ctdb-include: Remove unused definitions
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 06:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:47:16 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/include/ctdb_protocol.h
ctdb/tests/src/ctdb_bench.c

index 9dd701dfc4886e05b3b59902056d77c987c1d4dd..57a8edda1991938b6134ba46c50eb8486af24e3c 100644 (file)
@@ -59,9 +59,6 @@ struct ctdb_call_info {
        uint32_t status;       /* optional reply status - defaults to zero */
 };
 
-#define CTDB_ERR_INVALID 1
-#define CTDB_ERR_NOMEM 2
-
 /*
   ctdb flags
 */
@@ -207,9 +204,6 @@ struct ctdb_call_info {
 /* send a broadcast to selected connected nodes */
 #define CTDB_MULTICAST 0xF0000005
 
-/* the key used for transaction locking on persistent databases */
-#define CTDB_TRANSACTION_LOCK_KEY "__transaction_lock__"
-
 /* the key used to store persistent db sequence number */
 #define CTDB_DB_SEQNUM_KEY "__db_sequence_number__"
 
index 536782c8e6b5da8c184809e86c33486520c274bb..3725f766cb9d180fdcfb8e2d7e81046434bfa049 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ static int incr_func(struct ctdb_call_info *call)
        if (call->record_data.dsize == 0) {
                call->new_data = talloc(call, TDB_DATA);
                if (call->new_data == NULL) {
-                       return CTDB_ERR_NOMEM;
+                       return ENOMEM;
                }
                call->new_data->dptr = talloc_size(call, 4);
                call->new_data->dsize = 4;