s3: smbd: Remove open_file_fchmod().
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 18:11:20 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 2 May 2014 21:47:38 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitffaa2849e5afc573c4b0d82086b233f4675bed85
tree73cd4dfa7d3c33dc40f123eab5df9de0beeeb66f
parente6e40842d15850de35d00d5138fcaac858e37adc
s3: smbd: Remove open_file_fchmod().

No longer used (hurrah!).

Bug 10564 - Lock order violation and file lost

https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10564

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri May  2 23:47:38 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/open.c
source3/smbd/proto.h