torture:smb2: improve torture_comments in connect test
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:27:11 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 03:50:53 +0000 (04:50 +0100)
commitfb0d6244278baa97c35101480b18640796f86bf1
tree59b3e14b4cece05246b4c0e94dd41174a335d3be
parent78d7b23f2f55ebdc3ed2a2abdd68a294a8ef99f7
torture:smb2: improve torture_comments in connect test

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Feb 23 04:50:53 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
source4/torture/smb2/connect.c