s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinter.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:43:30 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 20:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commitf968057cd21c78122a6716de11bdb448f99e907d
tree736fa464d5f6fc179084c533acad4aa5717af4e4
parent126d44436765746dd74258a217d66e9885bc396d
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinter.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c