No spurious warnings in SWIG file.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:37:10 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 15:40:31 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitf6c52fa51c24791c79bfd2ca4bb163d7f05d5e5d
tree8571155276d0e8f7f02085b4dfd556c0389977df
parent9cfe8395274ee0ba65cbdcb185b6fb9bdcdde83f
No spurious warnings in SWIG file.
source4/lib/wmi/config.mk