Fix error in logic, making recursion work past the first level.
authorWilco Baan Hofman <wilco@baanhofman.nl>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 20:41:25 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commitf24f472d445f67654126fc5de6b680709f2fe843
tree0db3adfc7242fa6a8a5538259bd102981bcd103f
parent3b11a53304df29ebe2f2bfdeb5a6f0bf66553013
Fix error in logic, making recursion work past the first level.

Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
source4/lib/policy/gp_filesys.c