s3:events: get rid of the stupid cancel_named_event() function
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 08:19:27 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 14:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitf1aa4457c3dd0c3d6654482ff0dc0b3105a9cc35
tree11dad84d7bad5bd813b3c59deae98846d2c1caec
parentc34d5f445aae8180650dd2cae994bd5573870c04
s3:events: get rid of the stupid cancel_named_event() function

metze
source3/include/event.h
source3/lib/events.c