selftest: Actually honor --with-selftest-prefix.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 02:52:49 +0000 (19:52 -0700)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 04:44:07 +0000 (06:44 +0200)
commitedc1cedf932de2bc068da9a5db844ac4c48f4324
tree0351c83b8e41b5ec3d9807ff2985e1de922a6a00
parentb2e4f312a2680f314ccd9a9d294e50035f117e07
selftest: Actually honor --with-selftest-prefix.

Change-Id: Ie8c995a273781309224e17b8970a864479444036
Signed-Off-By: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
selftest/wscript