s3: Fix the memory hierarchy in bitmap_talloc
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 12:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 13:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commited5a65d7a0f6a3e9697184b4e32081a77b65f78b
tree9f40555a1db675e9f03070e93ca76f55cfd7b7e4
parentd77a1fb272d06e9fa4f4b1cbe9b151625334ca9f
s3: Fix the memory hierarchy in bitmap_talloc
source3/lib/bitmap.c