ctdb-daemon: Rename struct ctdb_req_keepalive to ctdb_req_keepalive_old
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 05:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:47:14 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
commite8f8c633610469d631782deaa6ef0eabae735b20
treeef9e7f5b2938aa2586df453f1ab88ba7b5a6578b
parent1c828b4ed6127e0022f4512f65a4b8c1280aa36a
ctdb-daemon: Rename struct ctdb_req_keepalive to ctdb_req_keepalive_old

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/include/ctdb_protocol.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_call.c