s3:smbd: implement fsctl_network_iface_info
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:42:00 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 06:33:17 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
commite8a051f58a8f785ba8df66d263a1c632603f3650
tree17b77b698d2446f8e700d18a903a80d30770b1c7
parent99d3dbee9952d2947e64a68380686b12c6a1e7f5
s3:smbd: implement fsctl_network_iface_info

The ioctl used for detecting interfaces for multi-channel.

Pair-Programmed-With: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/smbd/smb2_ioctl_network_fs.c