s3:smb2_server: add encryption state tracking flags
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 06:52:20 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
commite501c733ecdba2bae2da3f5b9a27b69be89ac228
treeb889347d2dd1f449fa76815c6d399c5bfded182f
parent736cd36d36ea4985c7bcff19c683bc140566da4c
s3:smb2_server: add encryption state tracking flags

Add two encryption state tracking flags that can be used to tell whether
a session or tcon is "encrypted" and add a helper function to calculate
the encryption state from those flags.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/librpc/idl/smbXsrv.idl
source3/smbd/globals.h
source3/smbd/smb2_server.c