dbwrap_tdb: Implement do_locked
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:25:03 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commite3a0f0c1004770a8349c9089c3a19bcd7293ecb8
tree3ca20e79ba809eb043efe56c4eb785f0812fd84e
parent86dbad3d68c74c0b84644b100252c6c4fb1c8c83
dbwrap_tdb: Implement do_locked

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_tdb.c