s4-auth: Fix picky unused variable warning
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commite0504a80dcf70ec9da0e8fa9f2d5bd7f042468f6
tree2b2f3f942b03d82b214b0b3602e3338de6016eb6
parente9e306b1d57e9d9c40cd37d3fbb981606ca87223
s4-auth: Fix picky unused variable warning

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source4/auth/kerberos/kerberos_util.c