s4:heimdal_build: remove allow_warnings=True from HEIMDAL_ASN1()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 09:00:22 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:26:15 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
commitdcb22590ca6067a32d60b81fac3749fc6fdf7853
tree2d927a022a6f83db93e59272d3e9b47c660cfc13
parentf0e9ba91c0610b038cb2c3d7a487e0d904855dc5
s4:heimdal_build: remove allow_warnings=True from HEIMDAL_ASN1()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source4/heimdal_build/wscript_build