selftest: setup {NMBD,WINBINDD,SMBD}_VALGRIND
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 15:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commitdb9188fbffb538b840d7e17fa3d1fc6dd215b3da
tree6fd67f9c0d5e445164b058a8e27de74cd985c4b4
parenta32366e973c35ef08b890d30b0ac742820a92274
selftest: setup {NMBD,WINBINDD,SMBD}_VALGRIND

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
selftest/wscript