s3:smbd: pass smbXsrv_connection to open_was_deferred()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 04:55:39 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 07:15:12 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
commitd8cffad8e00e7c6bd6727e00b247bc5443ea053d
tree62c0df6f95b1ec17803719edbd720b4b39e3e519
parent333707fa376cc27476d1fef2d291c6ae6482b1d6
s3:smbd: pass smbXsrv_connection to open_was_deferred()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/smbd/nttrans.c
source3/smbd/process.c
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/reply.c
source3/smbd/smb2_create.c
source3/smbd/trans2.c