s3-eventlog: remove fixup_eventlog_entry.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:42:32 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commitd7e2384dba448753580c698cb3b460ba8849ccb9
tree46579ff059b69af43d4e9085493e6a1fb2bdb059
parent8b126e942d5251cc7be08634dd73a598f8a834eb
s3-eventlog: remove fixup_eventlog_entry.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_eventlog_lib.c