torture-krb5: Do not do post-recv checks if the packet recv failed
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 07:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 07:07:07 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commitd7752757c29d69547b361ed094f04ae4db4c9f8a
treed7adeee25f759fa8522e15d216936bba3521e9fc
parent0e89d586b2b7fa6a165a49862d2dce0d13f8b157
torture-krb5: Do not do post-recv checks if the packet recv failed

This may be the cause of the flapping tests in this code previously,
as the recv_buf would be 0 length.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-By: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Kamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
source4/torture/krb5/kdc-canon.c
source4/torture/krb5/kdc.c