ctdb-ipalloc: node_ip_coverage() doesn't need CTDB context
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:59:18 +0000 (22:59 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:36:31 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
commitd7739d8a7f2d72c5cf6d77272d11f5dd859b6010
treeb3df6f8733462163c81358eb10e88ad45e584772
parentd451bbaee2e025d4135f686c0f220d6337dbf38e
ctdb-ipalloc: node_ip_coverage() doesn't need CTDB context

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/ctdb_takeover.c