ldb: Fix memory leak on module context
authorLukas Slebodnik <lslebodn@fedoraproject.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:10:24 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitd161aa3522576545d269208426bb0014ee2ab35f
tree49f0e70620477d12fa5c8e3a540be01fc3ad685f
parent0f5f8f1312ee8c52d0a21f5435d92cc8543ef934
ldb: Fix memory leak on module context

Introduced in e8cdacc509016d9273d63faf334d9f827585c3eb

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13459

Signed-off-by: Lukas Slebodnik <lslebodn@fedoraproject.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jun  1 11:10:24 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
lib/ldb/ldb_tdb/ldb_index.c