Added TDB File documentation requested by some users.
authorJohn H Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
Wed, 28 May 2008 16:00:49 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitcfa41921adbdf478a5dd66243f77b5ce35d33881
tree31673005804e3fb311fa600216f4ba6e7e83994d
parent877d65cc0723bee2648f9d913e24d5a7d2926194
Added TDB File documentation requested by some users.
(cherry picked from commit 5035311af639336fdc51fa9829e984ff281216f9)
(cherry picked from commit a7531f4964ac8f861a41e9fa446e5a3aa69eaaa2)
(This used to be commit e5c2665ef8cb44f1ef1ec16d21358e5f37b81d6b)
docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/TOSHARG-TDBFiles.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/index.xml