s3-rpcclient: fix cmd_lsa build.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 20:06:58 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 20:09:07 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitcefe4c66970b8ca243595cdb940a7c1a26765a08
tree1528fa88f7c9d559450044973b7deca4b9e070a1
parent66b06e5a7faabc756899dd08564a24095f693a7e
s3-rpcclient: fix cmd_lsa build.

Guenther
source3/rpcclient/cmd_lsarpc.c