s3:smbd: Pass down remote and local address to get_referred_path()
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 31 May 2017 00:24:18 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
commitcbf67123e037207662ec0d4e53c55990e21b157e
tree554c8fb8d05ff29360ac0c586d6ec11e9d2a0417
parentccd4f814882029eba6aac2ce379a82420dc5f79e
s3:smbd: Pass down remote and local address to get_referred_path()

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12687

Pair-Programmed-With: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_default.c
source3/rpc_server/dfs/srv_dfs_nt.c
source3/smbd/msdfs.c
source3/smbd/proto.h