auth/gensec: remove unused prototype headers
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 08:13:33 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:35:14 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commitc9f5a89809c65770ba4c333db80cd58dcbb493b7
tree98dde7ff5cfe636f4adc34bd5206cb9959b1b6de
parent278c921263550c1473df8944260bbb4e62a0e0e6
auth/gensec: remove unused prototype headers

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
auth/gensec/wscript_build