spoolss: fix samba4 dependency of spoolss helper.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:15:16 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 15:04:36 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitc9e64100d445b7c8c447629c0535722a8e59d1f9
treee4ed7a0e9adab0a0f291480aba02dbf084cdf459
parentb03913cbc684d3bd5e39701e103da875330f3f32
spoolss: fix samba4 dependency of spoolss helper.

Guenther
librpc/ndr/ndr_spoolss_buf.c