s3/service: convert lp_force_group() to const
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:08:25 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 18:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commitc53646bccd87ef3b3133d3f7526ef85591909528
treebdc3c38d1f2f167b989883285fe2a2964b438d2b
parentce6c77d63a7e361f8c3233d7d5b439ad6796a09b
s3/service: convert lp_force_group() to const

set_conn_force_user_group() and change_to_user_internal() leak onto
the callers' talloc stackframe. Drop the unnecessary heap allocations.

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
docs-xml/smbdotconf/security/forcegroup.xml
source3/smbd/service.c
source3/smbd/uid.c