param: Add an lp_string_set function
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 02:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 17:49:14 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commitc1c1f09c184babff428ac19982fb46239576becd
tree0bf15df6687afdd01ef6c0e88e442c43be516e58
parent7c92cf30a51fd5465d2e2736441fee96cc25a9cd
param: Add an lp_string_set function

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.samba.org/100
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.h
source3/param/loadparm.c