pyldb: Add tests for type errors
authorPetr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:49:02 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commitc05b0a35a2f911e0e16a87d6d883fa76feb362b7
tree9833a11506a69a2fc259b76180be65cc3d54edcc
parent379b919e4b5e0c309bd9ef65e84350760b788b03
pyldb: Add tests for type errors

Signed-off-by: Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Mar  4 01:49:02 CET 2015 on sn-devel-104
lib/ldb/tests/python/api.py