s3: leases: send_break_message() public.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 05:15:24 +0000 (21:15 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:37:10 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commitbddd6004ee400cf90d08d174e9fb867a129433e7
tree00927c1aaaea7450f6134d980f9d6704ee0ea33a
parentcd6269c9ea601e89bf9cd8b6c73f79cf594b8c7f
s3: leases: send_break_message() public.

We're going to need this to allow async SMB2
setinfo renames to send lease break messages
as well as the open code.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/smbd/open.c
source3/smbd/proto.h