winbindd: Fix winbindd_ping_dc_recv
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 23:06:36 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commitbced81cd6c2d27fb9fe71fc572098a1b1c933fca
tree354973fb258ab200cb8b8c5920548b97bbaf7087
parente67d605b8bc4338ca9f63265588143788c0d4bed
winbindd: Fix winbindd_ping_dc_recv

tevent_req_simple_recv_ntstatus is only for the one-liner without any
additional functionality.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_ping_dc.c