s3:torture: add traverse testing to LOCAL-RBTREE
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:13:17 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitbb9f13ab4165f150e01a88ddcc51605a7c176f5d
treedfbd31b428542e21aa96bc32e351e2a256cdaee1
parent0f46da08e160e6712e5282af14e1ec4012614fc7
s3:torture: add traverse testing to LOCAL-RBTREE

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11375
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11394

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Nov 27 13:16:59 CET 2015 on sn-devel-104
source3/torture/torture.c