s3:smbd: let file_close_pid/file_close_user take a uint64_t vuid
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 16:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 08:18:41 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commitbb27bb081e79334861192b6e02c51fd70440c65e
tree6eae081dfc6119757312cc2aea4dd11aecd3e7bb
parent7d772064b42c93593d8a4f21489f672730858359
s3:smbd: let file_close_pid/file_close_user take a uint64_t vuid

metze
source3/smbd/files.c
source3/smbd/proto.h