use static header for WMI.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 13:34:58 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 15:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitb91a7fa1661e03549c3526a408f053bd16e06afa
tree07d31c5c28d7b2173e22670b0ff049feb9aa7118
parent87fa362bed22d77799cdc7b66fa526652cad5ce0
use static header for WMI.
source4/lib/wmi/config.mk
source4/lib/wmi/wmi.h [new file with mode: 0644]