s3: smbd: When requesting posix open in open_file_ntcreate() we need to set all posix...
authorRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17:52:50 +0000 (09:52 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 01:03:12 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
commitb36c6214f02d99c758395cb93e67ca2eda8b83a7
tree582f4113660089aa4d6a4194b2983c330ae893bc
parent07c4967d6ced0a7c7f6ebb6448d8c5cc7df0a0ce
s3: smbd: When requesting posix open in open_file_ntcreate() we need to set all posix flags.

Fixes POSIX rename problem introduced in d698cec1c7e700e57cab46d33df0dde13303b318

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Dec 14 02:03:12 CET 2015 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/open.c